Poster Print Co - 01545 590820

Framing Panoramic Photos - Frame Panoramic Photos

Framing Panoramic Photos - Frame Panoramic Photos
£5.00
Quality
Value
Speed
39 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 39

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Panoramic Framing - Fantastic assistance and attention to detail. Delivered as expected - on time and fast.
Panoramic framing. First time using this service, amazed!! Great help from the team at poster print. Very happy with the finished print. Occasion represented in print meant a lot to us now and for as long as we have it. Can’t thank them enough
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Willie / (Posted on 13/10/2019)
Panoramic Print & Frame - Amazing!
Panoramic print and frame. We are so so pleased with our print. It looks amazing. We are nearly finished with the livingroom so will be back for more orders soon!!
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by LD / (Posted on 11/09/2019)
Panoramic Framing - Excellent service - Quality framed print
Panoramic framing. Absolutely delighted with the finished panoramic framed print that I received. I was worried that the quality of the photograph from my phone might not be good enough for a larger print so I emailed for advice and was reassured by the team and advised what sizes would be best to choose. I need not have worried as the print quality is fantastic. The process from ordering to receiving was 5 days, I was not expecting such a prompt service. Thanks!
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Emma / (Posted on 09/09/2019)
Framed Panoramic Print - excellent!
The frame and print are stunning. The item arrived very quickly and safely. Thank you so much.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Janet / (Posted on 27/08/2019)
Panoramic framed print - Excellent product and service
Panoramic framed print. Made an excellent choice in Posterprint. The quality of the print and frame I can’t be faulted and looks really good on the wall. I’m now going through my photos to have more frames.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Blaster464 / (Posted on 07/07/2019)
Panoramic Photo Framing - Brilliant
Panoramic photo framing. Brilliant service. Delighted with our print and frame - exactly as described. Great value and arrived on time - thanks!
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Mark / (Posted on 01/04/2019)
Panoramic Photo Framing - Excellent
Panoramic photo framing. The website was simple to use. We had a problem initially with the photo being used and had excellent advice from the company. Finished picture is great and am about to order another.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Tessa / (Posted on 24/03/2019)
Panoramic Photo Framing - Beautifully done
Panoramic Photo Framing - The quality of the framing and print is second to none. The picture looks crisp and vibrant. Beautifully done. I have no hesitation in recommending this brilliant company. Thank you A+
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Peter / (Posted on 06/01/2019)
Fantastic
Excellent service and great product.
- Thank you for your review from the team at Poster Print Co!
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by CS / (Posted on 09/12/2018)
Panoramic Photo Framing - Excellent printing/framing service with a very user friendly interface.
Panoramic Photo Framing - We looked at several different websites before deciding that Posterporint offered the best range of options for what we were looking for, and the easiest interface for uploading and personalising the image/frame/mount etc.
The order arrived within four days, which was super impressive and the finished item was really excellent; exactly what we were hoping for.
I only post reviews when a company exceeds expectations.
I'm sure we'll be using them again in the future.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by TheFireFairy / (Posted on 08/12/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Framing Panoramic Photos - Frame Panoramic Photos

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Value
Speed
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x