Poster Print Co - 01545 590820

Your Photos into Large Poster Prints

Your Photos into Large Poster Prints
£6.95
Quality
Value
Speed
18 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Photos to Posters - Excellent service
Photos to Posters - Really nice quality and service at a good price.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Gerry / (Posted on 06/06/2019)
Photos to Poster - Very satisfied
Photos to poster. Good Service and good product.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Merv / (Posted on 04/04/2019)
Photos to Posters
Photos to posters. I received the posters today. They all look really good, thanks for all your assistance with the order and adjustments.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by GA / (Posted on 12/03/2019)
Better than expected
Sent a panaromic shot of Brighton beach and was extremely happy on receiving the finished product as the colours matched my clalibrated screen. As a result I have ordered again knowing that the result would be just what I wanted and it was. Yes I will use them again.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Alphonso 65 / (Posted on 08/12/2018)
Perfect
Easy to use web site. Great choice of sizes.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by LJM / (Posted on 29/06/2017)
A*
We received our picture yesterday.
Just wanted to send a message and say how happy we are with it..even though you warned us the quality might not be great we think it's done perfectly..we will most def be during your company again you are A* .
Thank you again ..
Quality
Value
Speed
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by SF / (Posted on 17/05/2017)
OMG Awesome.
This was the first time I used your service and will most definitely be using you again and have already begun recommending you to friends. Absolutely fantastic service, courteous and helpful staff with a fast and efficient service. Thank you.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Daffy / (Posted on 19/12/2016)
Great service, friendly, helpful and quick.
I was unsure how the prints I had produced would turn out. However, the help from the team was brilliant. They helped me choose the best option to show the prints in the best way. Quick service and very helpful.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Carol / (Posted on 30/09/2016)
very good service
Nice to have a personal service.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Steve / (Posted on 15/09/2016)
Excellent
Thank you for your speedy and efficient delivery of my poster
It was a last minute thought as a present for my son's birthday and arrived right on time and as promised. Good quality- he was very happy with it
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Susan / (Posted on 12/02/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Your Photos into Large Poster Prints

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Value
Speed
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x