Poster Print - 01545 590820

Panoramic Canvas Prints - Panoramic Prints on Canvas

Panoramic Canvas Prints - Panoramic Prints on Canvas
£23.95
Quality
Value
Speed
11 Review(s)
Free Shipping - for orders over £60.
COVID 19 - despatch is back to normal.
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent panoramic canvas
I have just received my canvas. I was a bit unsure of how it was going to look, but because of your excellent service and taking the time to asking me for another copy, I have now got a really beautiful holiday memory going up on my wall today.Thank you so much and I will definitely be using you again.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by T.H. / (Posted on 19/11/2020)
Great product, as described
The print arrived quickly and looks great. Going to make a really good Christmas present!
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Claire / (Posted on 29/10/2020)
Panoramic Canvas Prints - Brilliant service and quality
Brilliant service and quality
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Nat / (Posted on 01/10/2020)
Panoramic canvas prints - Excellent
Beautifully printed and well framed canvas. Very quick and efficient service with tracked delivery from Fedex included. Very pleased with this product and associated service.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Jon W / (Posted on 01/07/2020)
Excellent
I ordered a panoramic canvas. Fast delivery, excellent quality. Extremely pleased with it and will definitely order again from poster print co
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Nicola / (Posted on 12/05/2020)
Excellent
This product arrived fast, well-wrapped and looking sensational on a quality wooden-framed canvas with a proper hanging inside plus instructions. I took this photo as a panorama on an iPhone, it came out very well on my phone and on computer screens so I decided to give this a go on a canvas, and was not disappointed. I'm very pleased
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Mike / (Posted on 20/03/2020)
Large canvas
We ordered a panoramic canvas my daughter took of Paris, the quality of the product is superb, beautifully wrapped so no damage, and a fast service, happily recommended, thank you
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Neil / (Posted on 16/03/2020)
Panoramic Prints Canvas - Simply the best!
Panoramic prints, canvas. A superb, fast and high quality service with excellent customer care. Stunning results! Turned my photograph into an art work.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by John Dillon / (Posted on 31/05/2019)
Panoramic Prints Canvas from Photos. Excellent quality - well packaged
Panoramic prints canvas from photos. I was absolutely thrilled by the quality of the canvas print. It arrived packaged in tissue paper and bubble wrap in a sturdy box.

Would use this company again.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by AndyF987 / (Posted on 12/05/2019)
Excellent
Panoramic prints canvas. Very prompt return of an exceptionally well prepared and presented picture. Delighted. Immediately ordered more.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Panoramic Prints Canvas - Delighted from Scotland / (Posted on 14/03/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Panoramic Canvas Prints - Panoramic Prints on Canvas

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Value
Speed
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x