Poster Print - 01545 590820

Panoramic Photo Prints, Panorama Photo Printing

Panoramic Photo Prints, Panorama Photo Printing
£8.95
Quality
Value
Speed
202 Review(s)
COVID-19 UPDATE: PRINTS SHIPPED 1-4 WORKING DAYS FROM PURCHASE
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 202

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21
Great!
Excellent quality, excellent product and speedy service. Easy to use website.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Vi / (Posted on 24/06/2020)
Great service
Impressed with the care to get the best result for me.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Nicholas / (Posted on 18/06/2020)
Amazing quality, fast service! Grear price!
Very happy with the product, paper quality and print quality is excellent and all at a great price! Delivery was fast and efficient even in these worrying times.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Ad. / (Posted on 18/06/2020)
Back to France during lock-down.
Unable to visit 2nd home in France due to Corona so obtained hungmungus panorama to hang on dining room wall in England.
1st class job from Poster Print. My lawn in France runs down to meet dining room carpet England, feel like I could step from one place to the other. If only.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by howard / (Posted on 24/05/2020)
My first order, and very impressed!
During my Covid-19 furlough, I placed an order for a panoramic print one evening. Early next morning, I had received a recommendation for an improvement, which I accepted. The print was shipped two days later, and received two days after that. Excellent service, I reckon! I will certainly be using them again.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Paul H / (Posted on 11/05/2020)
Quality print
First time ordering from posterprint.co and I was very pleased with the result. I ordered a 50x100cm black and white image on semi-gloss paper. The quality is spot on and the print looks great. Black and white can be hit or miss but this was a hit.
Will definitely be ordering from here again.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by d.i.m.photographics / (Posted on 02/05/2020)
Panoramic print - AMAZING
An excellent panoramic print. Very high quality. Rapid delivery! Thanks
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Mike / (Posted on 10/01/2020)
Amazing product and service
The prints I ordered arrived much quicker than I expected and looked even better than I imagined. The quality is exceptional. The customer service is amazing - they contacted me to let me know that the images submitted would not be of great quality when blown up so I sent some additional images to ensure my final print quality was as expected. They also recommended an alternative paper type - which once the product arrived I’m glad I took the advice. Will 100% be using this site again!! Thanks for all your help!
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Andrew / (Posted on 09/12/2019)
Print panoramic photos - Excellent service - would buy again!
Print panoramic photos. Excellent photo quality and fast delivery - great communication with company too.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Emma / (Posted on 21/10/2019)
Print Panoramic Photos - Awesome
Print panoramic photos. Astonishing service. My panoramic print arrived the day after I placed the order. I am delighted with the quality of the print. Having just visited my local framing shop, I now wish I had used the PosterPrint framing service too. At the time I thought the quote for framing by PosterPrint was a little on the high side, but in retrospect it wasn’t!
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Steve S / (Posted on 11/10/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Panoramic Photo Prints, Panorama Photo Printing

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Value
Speed
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x