Poster Print Co - 01545 590820

Panoramic Photo Framing - Print & Frame Panorama Pictures

Panoramic Photo Framing - Print & Frame Panorama Pictures
£5.00
Quality
Value
Speed
34 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 34

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Panoramic Photo Framing - Brilliant
Panoramic photo framing. Brilliant service. Delighted with our print and frame - exactly as described. Great value and arrived on time - thanks!
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Mark / (Posted on 01/04/2019)
Panoramic Photo Framing - Excellent
Panoramic photo framing. The website was simple to use. We had a problem initially with the photo being used and had excellent advice from the company. Finished picture is great and am about to order another.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Tessa / (Posted on 24/03/2019)
Panoramic Photo Framing - Beautifully done
Panoramic Photo Framing - The quality of the framing and print is second to none. The picture looks crisp and vibrant. Beautifully done. I have no hesitation in recommending this brilliant company. Thank you A+
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Peter / (Posted on 06/01/2019)
Fantastic
Excellent service and great product.
- Thank you for your review from the team at Poster Print Co!
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by CS / (Posted on 09/12/2018)
Panoramic Photo Framing - Excellent printing/framing service with a very user friendly interface.
Panoramic Photo Framing - We looked at several different websites before deciding that Posterporint offered the best range of options for what we were looking for, and the easiest interface for uploading and personalising the image/frame/mount etc.
The order arrived within four days, which was super impressive and the finished item was really excellent; exactly what we were hoping for.
I only post reviews when a company exceeds expectations.
I'm sure we'll be using them again in the future.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by TheFireFairy / (Posted on 08/12/2018)
Wonderful service and wonderful framed print!
I cannot recommend highly enough. I purchased a framed panorama print from a photo I took from an iPhone. Immediately I had several questions which the staff were so helpful in answering. They personally phoned me to discuss my purchase and quality of my image, advising I could enlarge my photograph further as the quality (even from an iPhone) was of great quality. They were aware from conversations that although I wanted a large print, I didn’t want to sacrifice quality and were so helpful in communicating with me. In addition to fast delivery and constant correspondence regarding dispatch, the final product has exceeded my expectations. I bought this framed panorama as a gift for my parter as it represented a special place we visited, and we both absolutely love it. The picture and frame are fantastic quality. Hard to believe it came from a picture on my phone. Thank you so much, and I look forward to buying again ????
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Maddie / (Posted on 20/07/2018)
Framed Panoramic Print - Excellent !
I just want to let you know that my framed panoramic print is excellent! In fact the turnaround between ordering and receiving took me completely by surprise. So handy to have the tracking information.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by RH / (Posted on 28/06/2018)
Panoramic framing - A big thank you!
I received our two framed photo prints this morning. They are absolutely fabulous. I have already hung them!
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by RB / (Posted on 27/06/2018)
They are fantastic.
Received the pictures today. They are fantastic. Thank you so much. I will put a post on Facebook.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by S / (Posted on 20/06/2018)
Very pleased with result.
Very pleased with result and easy process on the website. Good price too. Would use you again.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Nikki / (Posted on 16/06/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Panoramic Photo Framing - Print & Frame Panorama Pictures

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Value
Speed
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x