Poster Print - 01545 590820

Square Photo Prints from 12 x 12 inch

Square Photo Prints from 12 x 12 inch
£9.95
Quality
Value
Speed
47 Review(s)
Free Shipping - for orders over £60.
COVID 19 - despatch is back to normal.
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 47

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
So pleased!
I'm so pleased with these high quality prints of my album covers. It brings an incredible sense of achievement and closure to a project seeing them framed on the wall! 10/10.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Josh / (Posted on 13/01/2021)
Great posters and great service
I’ve used this site twice to print large format collages of family photos. Both times the poster were excellent, dispatched quickly and great value.

My only issue has been the website which seems to be a bit flakey when uploading big files but if you persevere it’s worth it!
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by D Searle / (Posted on 29/12/2020)
Excellent customer service
amazing quality of the picture.
Excellent customer service in making sure they deliver the best possible picture. And very fast turn around. will definately order again from this company again!
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Emmanuella T / (Posted on 10/08/2020)
Great service- will use again
Excellent quality print- fast delivery - little freebie was a nice touch
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by AL / (Posted on 09/08/2020)
Square prints 12" x12" .... Superb Quality
Superb quality prints .... very happy with my purchase.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Fairs / (Posted on 06/07/2020)
Superb Prints
Superb quality prints and superb service too.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Fair / (Posted on 06/07/2020)
Fantastic.
Fantastic service thank you.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by S.H. / (Posted on 30/06/2020)
Large photo prints
Great service, quick delivery and very happy with the photos, better quality than I expected for such a large print.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Edmondo / (Posted on 01/06/2020)
Large Square Posters - Fab and fast product
Great quality and service
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Lucy / (Posted on 26/04/2020)
Excellent service
Excellent customer service. I received my order the next day and the photo quality is 1st class
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Musicmaker / (Posted on 24/01/2020)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Square Photo Prints from 12 x 12 inch

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Value
Speed
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x