Poster Print - 01545 590820

Square Photo Prints, Large Posters from 12x12 inch

Square Photo Prints, Large Posters from 12x12 inch
£8.95
Quality
Value
Speed
38 Review(s)
* Photo prints will not currently be despatched due to the current crisis. If you wish to place an order, it will be despatched when restrictions have been lifted.  We would like to thank you for your continued custom and look forward to providing service to our customers when life has returned to a more normal situation.
Our thoughts and best wishes go to all those affected by the coronavirus.
Poster Print

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 38

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Excellent service
Excellent customer service. I received my order the next day and the photo quality is 1st class
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Musicmaker / (Posted on 24/01/2020)
Square photo
Great value great company easy to deal with great communication
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Sid / (Posted on 05/01/2020)
Square Photo Prints - Really pleased
Square photo prints. Definitely worth it. Was a but sceptical about the quality when I placed the order but it came out lovely. Other sites I tried came up with a low image resolution and mentioned that the quality of my print may not be nice. However this site was simple to use and I'm glad I made my purchase here. Will use again and recommend for anyone printing out large posters/photos.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Zoe / (Posted on 07/09/2019)
Large Square Prints - Great pictures lovely quality
Large Square Prints - Great pictures lovely quality and came quite quickly!
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Stef / (Posted on 05/09/2019)
Square Photo Prints - 5 Stars
Square photo prints. Excellent. Fast, high quality, value for money service. Readily navigable website.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Captain Swing / (Posted on 05/07/2019)
Square Photo Prints - Great service
Square Photo Prints - High-quality print, delivered quickly at a very reasonable price. Recommended.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by DWH / (Posted on 15/04/2019)
Print Square Photos - Brilliant service
Print Square Photos - We ordered wedding pictures to display in our house and the service was so fast! Ordered and then shipped later that day and received the next. Great quality too! Thank you very much.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Clewis / (Posted on 13/04/2019)
12x12 Square Prints - Great service and product as usual
12x12 Square Prints - Great service once again thank you!
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Victoria / (Posted on 29/11/2018)
Square photo prints - Will use again
Square photo prints. Great quality and delivery time quick. Just what I was looking for...a reasonably priced square poster that didn't compromise on quality.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by JayKay / (Posted on 31/10/2018)
Great
Love it
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Terri / (Posted on 21/09/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Square Photo Prints, Large Posters from 12x12 inch

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Value
Speed
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x