Poster Print Co - 01545 590820

Square Photo Prints, Large Posters from 12x12 inch

Square Photo Prints, Large Posters from 12x12 inch
£8.95
Quality
Value
Speed
36 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 36

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Square Photo Prints - Really pleased
Square photo prints. Definitely worth it. Was a but sceptical about the quality when I placed the order but it came out lovely. Other sites I tried came up with a low image resolution and mentioned that the quality of my print may not be nice. However this site was simple to use and I'm glad I made my purchase here. Will use again and recommend for anyone printing out large posters/photos.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Zoe / (Posted on 07/09/2019)
Large Square Prints - Great pictures lovely quality
Large Square Prints - Great pictures lovely quality and came quite quickly!
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Stef / (Posted on 05/09/2019)
Square Photo Prints - 5 Stars
Square photo prints. Excellent. Fast, high quality, value for money service. Readily navigable website.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Captain Swing / (Posted on 05/07/2019)
Square Photo Prints - Great service
Square Photo Prints - High-quality print, delivered quickly at a very reasonable price. Recommended.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by DWH / (Posted on 15/04/2019)
Print Square Photos - Brilliant service
Print Square Photos - We ordered wedding pictures to display in our house and the service was so fast! Ordered and then shipped later that day and received the next. Great quality too! Thank you very much.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Clewis / (Posted on 13/04/2019)
12x12 Square Prints - Great service and product as usual
12x12 Square Prints - Great service once again thank you!
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Victoria / (Posted on 29/11/2018)
Square photo prints - Will use again
Square photo prints. Great quality and delivery time quick. Just what I was looking for...a reasonably priced square poster that didn't compromise on quality.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by JayKay / (Posted on 31/10/2018)
Great
Love it
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Terri / (Posted on 21/09/2018)
Super products and service
Super product and service used a few times now and always speedy delivery.

We use these posters for square picture frames and they look great thanks poster print! We will be ordering more soon!
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Victoria / (Posted on 10/06/2018)
Excellent
Really happy with the print plus got it the day after I purchased it!
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Borja / (Posted on 29/01/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Square Photo Prints, Large Posters from 12x12 inch

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Value
Speed
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x